Chatterpix Kids<br> www.youtube.com ChatterPix FREE DOWNLOAD - for adults: http://bit.ly/17oHbO9 ChatterPix Kids FREE DOWNLOAD - for kids: http://bit.ly/1cnmKCX #chatterpix Grab your camera! Le...
Free Tech for Teachers<br> www.freetech4teachers.com Free Technology for Teachers
Tuesday Tech Bit<br> www.smore.com Making Gmail even better I don't know about you, but keeping up with my email can be a full time job. I like for it to be organized and...
Plickers!<br> www.plickers.com
Wheel Decide<br> wheeldecide.com Can't decide? Wheel Decide for you! Set your own custom choices and then spin the wheel to make the random decision (lunch, movie, anything!)
Team Maker<br> chir.ag Team Maker by Chirag Mehta and Tamara Swedberg - create random teams and groups easily
Stumble Upon<br> www.stumbleupon.com StumbleUpon is the easiest way to discover new and interesting web pages, photos and videos across the Web.
Prodigy Game<br> prodigygame.com Join over 3 million students, teachers, and parents using our free math game for Grades 1 - 8.
Math Papa<br> www.mathpapa.com
Multiplication Ninja<br> chrome.google.com Learn the times tables playing a fun adventure game
Safe Search Kids<br> www.safesearchkids.com Home - Safe Search Kids
Class Dojo<br> www.classdojo.com Build wonderful classroom communities with parents and students
Edmodo<br> www.edmodo.com Edmodo is an easy way to get your students connected so they can safely collaborate, get and stay organized, and access assignments, grades, and school messages.
Socrative<br> www.socrative.com Socrative
Typorama<br> itunes.apple.com ‎Typorama lets you create amazing visuals by "automagically" transforming your text and photos into beautiful typographic designs. No design skills needed! Just choose a background, type in your words and your creative typography is ready! Typorama saves you tons of work by automatically creating c…
Canva<br> www.canva.com Canva makes design simple for everyone. Create designs for Web or print: blog graphics, presentations, Facebook covers, flyers, posters, invitations and so much more.
Bio Digital Human<br> www.biodigital.com The BioDigital Human is a virtual 3D body that brings to life thousands of medically accurate anatomy objects and health conditions in an interactive Web-based platform
Go Formative<br> goformative.com A platform for real-time formative assessments + a FREE next-generation student response system.
Kahoot!<br> getkahoot.com Kahoot! is a free game-based learning platform that makes it fun to learn – any subject, in any language, on any device, for all ages!
Apps, Apps &amp; More Apps<br>goo.gl/kelEcX<br> docs.google.com Apps, Apps, and More Apps Tried and true, iPad Apps for You Grades K - 5 Presented by Amy Cordova 3rd Grade Platte County R-III School District CordovaA@platteco.k12.mo.us
EPIC!<br> www.getepic.com Instant access to thousands of great kids books.
Appy Hour<br> sites.google.com MOREnet Appy Hour
AR Book Finder<br> www.arbookfind.com AR BookFinder US - Welcome
Quizizz<br> quizizz.com Quizizz: Fun Multiplayer Classroom Quizzes
Common Core Sheets<br> www.commoncoresheets.com Common Core Sheets
Skoolbo<br> skoolbo.com Skoolbo is a full curriculum learning program for four to ten-year-olds. Children are immersed in an incredible learning world and are highly motivated by the inbuilt rewards. Subjects include Reading, Writing, Numeracy, Languages, Science, Brain Games and more.

Sign up

By signing up you agree to the Terms of Service.