Mapa do Día das Letras Galegas
<div>1983-<a href=""> Leiras Pulpeiro</a></div>
<div>1963- Rosalía de <a href="">Castro</a></div>
<div>Eduardo <a href="">Pondal</a>, 1965</div><div><br></div>
<div>1966-Francisco <a href="">Añón</a></div>
<div>1967- Manuel <a href="">Curros Enríquez</a></div>
<div>1969- Antonio <a href="">Noriega Varela</a></div>
<div>1970- Marcial <a href=""> Valladares</a> Núñez</div>
<div>1971- Gonzalo <a href="">López Abente</a></div>
<div>1972- Valentín <a href="">Lamas Carvajal</a></div>
<div>1973- Manuel <a href="">Lago González</a></div>
<div>1974- <a href="">Xoán Vicente Viqueira</a></div>
<div>1975- Xoán Manuel <a href="http://v">Pintos</a></div>
<div>1976- Ramón <a href="">Cabanillas</a></div>
<div>1977- Antón <a href="">Vilar Ponte</a></div>
<div>1978- Antonio <a href="">López Ferreiro</a></div>
<div>1979- Manuel <a href="">Antonio</a></div>
<div>1980-<a href=""> Afonso X, O Sabio</a></div>
<div>1981- Vicente <a href="">Risco</a></div>
<div>1982- Amado <a href="">Carballo</a></div>
<div>1984-<a href=""> Armando Cotarelo Valledor</a></div><div><br></div>
<div>1985- Antón <a href="">Losada Diéguez</a></div>
<div>1986- Aquilino <a href="">Iglesia Alvariño</a></div>
<div>1987- Francisca <a href="">Herrera Garrido</a></div>
<div>1988- Ramón <a href="">Otero Pedrayo</a></div>
<div>1989- <a href="">Celso Emilio Ferreiro</a></div>
<div>1990- Luís<a href=""> Pimentel</a></div>
<div>1991- Álvaro <a href="">Cunqueiro</a></div>
<div>1992- Fermín<a href=""> Bouza Brey</a></div>
<div>1993- Eduardo<a href=""> Blanco Amor</a></div>
<div>1994- Luís <a href="">Seoane</a></div>
<div>1995- Rafael <a href="">Dieste</a></div>
<div>1996- Xesús <a href="">Ferro Couselo</a></div>
<div>1997- Ánxel <a href="">Fole</a></div>
<div>1998- <a href="">Trobadores </a>da ría de Vigo</div>
<div>1999- Roberto <a href="">Blanco Torres</a></div>
<div>2000- Manuel <a href="">Murguía</a></div>
<div>2001- Eladio <a href="">Rodríguez González</a></div>
<div>2002- Frei Martín <a href="">Sarmiento</a></div>
<div>2003- Avilés de <a href="">Taramancos</a></div>
<div>2004- Xaquín Lorenzo, <a href="">Xocas</a></div>
<div>2005- Manuel <a href="">Lorenzo Varela</a></div>
<div>2006- Manuel <a href="">Lugrís Freire</a></div>
<div>2007- María <a href="">Mariño</a></div>
<div>2008- Xosé Mª <a href=""> Álvarez Blázquez</a></div>
<div>2009- Ramón <a href="">Piñeiro</a></div>
<div>2010- Uxío <a href="">Novoneyra</a></div>
<div>2011- Lois <a href="">Pereiro</a></div>
<div>2012- Valentín <a href="">Paz Andrade</a></div>
<div>2013- Roberto<a href=""> Vidal Bolaño</a></div>
<div>2014- Xosé Mª <a href="">Díaz Castro</a></div>
<div>2015- Xosé Filgueira <a href="">Valverde</a></div>
<div>1964-<a href=""> Castelao</a></div>
<div>2016, <a href="">Manuel </a>María</div>
<div>1968, López <a href="">Cuevillas</a></div>
<div>2017, Carlos <a href="">Casares</a></div>
<div>2018-María Victoria <a href="">Moreno</a></div>
<div>2019- Antonio <a href="">Fraguas</a></div>
<div>2020- Ricardo <a href="">Carballo Calero</a></div>
<div>Xela Arias- <a href="">2021</a></div>

This site uses cookies to deliver our services. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Cookie Policy. Your use of ThingLink's Products and Services, is subject to these policies and terms.