Log in with Facebook Log in
Log in

Texas 2x2 Reading List Book Videos 2014-2015

×
Visit www.blogger.com Loading..

Related images

Watch the Book Trailer www.youtube.com With perfect comic pacing, Greg Pizzoli introduces us to one funny crocodile who has one big fear: swallowing a watermelon seed. What will he do when his gre...
Watch the Book Trailer www.youtube.com By Michael Slack, Tammi Sauer In the deep ocean, tiny Nugget and big, toothy Fang get along swimmingly—until Nugget's first day of minnow school. There Nugge...
Watch the Book Trailer vimeo.com Every superhero gets his powers from something: a ring, a cape, a bionic arm... For Rocco, the source is his hair. He is unstoppable- until the day he encounters…
Watch the Book Trailer www.youtube.com Book trailer for HOW TO TRAIN A TRAIN, written by Jason Carter Eaton and illustrated by John Rocco. (Published September 24, 2013 by Candlewick Press) http:/...
Watch the Book Trailer www.youtube.com TAP THE MAGIC TREE is a brand-new picture book in the tradition of Press Here and Chicka Chicka Boom Boom. Christie Matheson's debut is an innovative, refres...
Watch the author read Count the Monkeys www.youtube.com
Hear the author read Nat the Cat www.youtube.com
Watch this Student Book Review www.youtube.com See what Haylie, age 8, has to say about Little Red Hot by Eric. A Kimmel, illustrated by Laura Huliska Beith "I like this book because she is always brave a...
Watch the Book Trailer www.youtube.com Bug Patrol (Clarion, 2013) by Denise Dowling Mortensen, illustrated by Cece Bell Music: "Rickety Roadster," courtesy of http://www.purple-planet.com
See the Story Read Aloud www.youtube.com Round is a Tortilla By Roseanne Greenfield Thong and Illustrated by John Parra Read by Hannah Grinberg Glossary Abuela - Grandmother Campanas - Bells Casa - ...
Visit the 2x2 Website www.txla.org
Click here for a reading list and coloring sheet! docs.google.com 2x2 Coloring Sheet 2014-2015.pdf
Which 2x2 will you read first? animoto.com Read all 20 2x2 books to join in the fun!