KBA NOMINEES 2015
www.youtube.com YouTube
www.youtube.com This is a book trailer for the wonderful book, The Impossible Knife of Memory by Laurie Halse Anderson
www.youtube.com From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson: his debut novel for the young adult audience. More than anything, Joel wants to be a Rithmatist....
www.youtube.com Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Looking for Alaska, THE TRAGEDY PAPER has been called "a beguiling and beautifully written tale of first love an...
www.youtube.com ON SALE NOW! www.The5thWaveIsComing.com The Passage meets Ender's Game in an epic new series from award-winning author Rick Yancey. After the 1st wave, only ...
www.youtube.com "You're going to need bucketloads of patience, Mr. Benskin. There's not telling what these children have been through." What happens in the woods, stays in t...
www.youtube.com BEFORE: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember: natural as breathing, endless as time. But he's never seemed to notice that ...
www.youtube.com The explosive new thriller from Allen Zadoff. NOW AVAILABLE WHEREVER BOOKS AND EBOOKS ARE SOLD. https://www.facebook.com/BoyNobody ABOUT THE BOOK They needed...
www.youtube.com Trailer for 'Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea' by April Genevieve Tucholke, published by Faber and Faber. You stop fearing the devil when you're holdi...
Talked into sending a nude picture of herself to her boyfriend while she was drunk, Ashleigh became the center of a sexting scandal and is now in court-ordered community service, where she finds an unlikely ally, Mack.
While preparing for the most dreaded assignment at the prestigious Irving School, the Tragedy Paper, Duncan gets wrapped up in the tragic tale of Tim Macbeth, a former student who had a clandestine relationship with the wrong girl, and his own ill-fated romance with Daisy.
"Hayley Kincaid and her father move back to their hometown to try a 'normal' life, but the horrors he saw in the war threaten to destroy their lives"--Provided by publisher.
A tumultuous love affair between Reena and Sawyer ends when Sawyer abruptly abandons their Florida town, causing Reena to bear their child alone and struggle with mistrust when Sawyer returns three years later.
"Cassie Sullivan, the survivor of an alien invasion, must rescue her young brother from the enemy with help from a boy who may be one of them"--Provided by publisher.
Violet is in love with River, a mysterious seventeen-year-old stranger renting the guest house behind the rotting seaside mansion where Violet lives, but when eerie, grim events begin to happen, Violet recalls her grandmother's frequent warnings about the devil and wonders if River is evil.
As Wild Chalklings threaten the American Isles and Rithmatists are humanity's only defense, Joel can only watch as Rithmatist students learn the magical art that he would do anything to practice.
"Star athelete and prom king Ezra Faulkner's life is irreparably transformed by a tragic accident and the arrival of eccentric new girl Cassidy Thorpe."--
Living in a broken-down camper hidden in a forest, fifteen year-old Carey and her younger sister, Jenessa, just have each other. After their mentally ill mother disappears for good and they are put into foster care, Carey must face the truth of why her mother abducted her ten years ago, and find the reason why Jenessa has not spoken in over a year.
Sixteen-year-old Boy Nobody, an assassin controlled by a shadowy government organization, The Program, considers sabotaging his latest mission because his target reminds him of the normal life he craves.
destiny.woodford.kyschools.us Welcome to Woodford County Schools

Sign up

By signing up you agree to the Terms of Service.